CLUSTER is governed by a Board of Directors that is composed of individuals from diverse backgrounds and professions. One-third of CLUSTER’s Board members either live or work in Yonkers.

June 2023 – June 2024

Adam C. Weiss, President
Jonathan K. Pollack, Vice President
Rinku Bhattacharya, Treasurer
Yvette Lopez, Secretary
Heather Brave
John Dietz
Doris Correa Capello
Michele Holmes
John Schopfer
Ivon Silver


2023 – 2024 Advisory Council
Mayo Bartlett, Esq.
Douglas Brian
Caryn Campbell
Stephen Hunter
Mary Kentros, MD
Andrew Levin, MD
Jethro Miller
John Murphy
Patricia Anne Woods, Esq.
Robert Mayes
Steven Straus
Susan Thaler
Beverly Brown Barbour
Lynne Hoffman, MD
Jenny Besch
Eli Glanz
Thomas Roth