Executive Staff

CLUSTER Executive Staff Members

Toni Volchok, Executive Director
TVolchok@clusterinc.org

Freda Macon, Deputy Executive Director
FMacon@clusterinc.org

Ezra Ebanks, Fiscal Director
EEbanks@clusterinc.org

Diana Campos, Director of Development
DCampos@clusterinc.org

Kristina Yamin, Director, Mental Health Residential Services
KYamin@clusterinc.org

Tajae Gaynor, Director, Westchester and Rockland Mediation Centers
TGaynor@clusterinc.org

Freda Elston, Director, Youth & Family Programs